top of page

Delete your Noyau account
You can request permanent deletion of your Noyau account and the personal data associated with it.
To request deletion, complete the form below using the email address associated with your Noyau account.
What will be deleted
Your Noyau account and associated personal data, including your Notes and other user-created content, will be deleted, except for information that Noyau is required to retain for legal, security, accounting, or regulatory purposes.
Before deleting your account
If you have an active subscription purchased through Apple or Google Play, please cancel the subscription through the relevant app store. Deleting your Noyau account does not itself manage your app-store subscription.
bottom of page